Contact Us


For more information or to view map, visit our  Mandatory Water Conservation Alert webpage.


The Office

  • Address:
  • 29300 Valley Center Rd
    Valley Center, CA 92082
  • Phone: (760) 735-4500 (24 hours a day)
  • Fax: (760) 749-6478
  • E-mail: vcwater@vcmwd.org (Not for emergency / confidential use)
  • (please do not send job applications or confidential material to this e-mail address)

Business Hours

  •   Monday - Thursday: 7am to 4:30pm
  •       Friday: 7:30am to 4pm
  •       Saturday and Sunday: Closed

 

We are closed on the following holidays in 2022:

  • Thursday & Friday, November 24-25 - Thanksgiving
  • Monday & Tuesday, December 26-27 - Christmas

We are closed on the following holidays in 2023:

  • Monday, January 2, 2023 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 16 - MLK Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 20 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4 - Labor Day
  • Friday, November 10 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday & Friday, November 23-24 - Thanksgiving
  • Monday & Tuesday, December 25-26 - Christmas

 

NOTE: Payment drop box is not available at this time. Please mail your payment, or drop it off at the office during business hours.